BESTYRELSEN - AFDELING 316-0 HOUMANNSHUS

Formand

Jim Heller Damgaard
Houmannsgade 46C 2.Tv
8700 Horsens
M: 26 27 62 81
E-mail: 
houmannshus@outlook.dk 

Næstformand

Else Nielsen
Houmannsgade 46.D 1.Tv
8700 Horsens
E-mail: 
else.nielsen@houmannshus-lejerbo.dk 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Peder Svendsen

Gl Jernbanegade 6, st. 0002
8700 Horsens
E-mail:
peder.svendsen@houmannshus-lejerbo.dk 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Linda Christensen 

Gl Jernbanegade 6
8700 Horsens

E-mail:
linda.christensen@houmannshus-lejerbo.dk 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Marie Bang Malmstedt
Nygade 35, st. th
8700 Horsens
E-mail: 
marie.bang@houmannshus-lejerbo.dk 

1.Suppleant

Birte Bigum
Houmannsgade 46.H 1.Th
8700 Horsens
E-mail:
birte.bigum@houmannshus-lejerbo.dk 

2.Suppleant

Katrine Smed
Houmannsgade 46G 3. tv
8700 Horsens
E-mail: katrine.smed@houmannshus-lejerbo.dk

Telefontid for bestyrelsen

Man-fredag: Kl. 15.00-17.00

Weekend: Kl. 10.00-12.00

Mobil: 26 27 62 81


Regionskontor Kolding

Adresse: Pakhustorvet 4, 6000 Kolding
Tlf.: 70 12 13 10
Mail: kolding@lejerbo.dk
Telefontid:
man-tor kl. 9.00-14 + fre kl. 9-12


Afd: 316-0

Kontakt

Houmannsgade 46G 1.sal

8700 Horsens

+45 26 27 62 81